Reviews

Lea
9/7/2018
The food is always amazing; I have no complaints with that. Although, there is no option to order delivery online, and that would be a great option to have. My office orders fairly frequently, and we have large orders when we do. Ordering online would make the process much smoother, and there would not be as much difficulty getting orders correct.
Betty
7/27/2018
Every time I ask for additional sauce, even though I would pay for it, they never either get the message or don't read it. That's why I'm rating them as a 3 start, otherwise it would be a 4.
Betty
7/27/2018
They always forget to add any of my notes for additional sauce, otherwise the food is great.
penny
6/23/2018
got the wrong food was not what i ordered.the order was ready on time for pick up
Millie
5/18/2018
The food was good but they didn’t receive my order when placed online so there was a wait time.. overall it was still good
Daniel
3/8/2018
The food was great and ordering online made it nice and easy, especially since I like to pick it up on my way home from work. There was no additional waiting!
Roland
3/7/2018
Food tasted old, meat was previouly frozen. The rice in the chicken and rice soup was so overcooked it was mush. Probably won't order again.
Rick
3/5/2018
Food was good
Melissa
2/2/2018
But the Price when we got there was $17, instead of the online price stated @ $16. Not a big deal, but the prices should be updated.
Standela
1/13/2018
3 stars - food was ok. They didn't include one of my meals, over 40$ in food. I called them, lady said I could come back and get it. To drive back would be 15 mins but then she called back; they're closing and I could get the food tomorrow? What?!
Stephanie
9/28/2017
Did not receive the soup with my meal.
Kristi
6/28/2017
It was ready when we got there..loved it
Kevin
3/28/2017
Great food! Great service!
Shirley
3/1/2017
Food was ready, hot and delicious
Connie
1/17/2017
need it by 1
Bill
10/5/2016
Internet order, very easy to order and in and out within a few minutes. The food was good to!
Quincy
9/10/2016
Food was fresh and hot. And the delivery was super fast. Loved it
Linda
8/13/2016
Food was excellent!
Linda
6/15/2016
Food was delicious and got a lot of it for the price.
Any questions please call us.